Skip to content

Board of Directors 


James W. McCartney

Chairman of the Board
info@durandstatebank.com


Kathy Sutherland

President
ksutherland@durandstatebank.com


Kenneth Greene

Board Member
info@durandstatebank.com


Greg L. Hachmeister

Board Member
info@durandstatebank.com


Dr. Joseph S. Panoske, DDS

Board Member
info@durandstatebank.com


Dennis C. Wilke

Board Member
info@durandstatebank.com


Michael Smith

Board Member
info@durandstatebank.com


Officers


Kathy Sutherland

President
ksutherland@durandstatebank.com 


Barrie Hendrickson

E.V.P. & Chief Financial Officer
bhendrickson@durandstatebank.com


Greg Smith

E.V.P. & Business | Ag. Loan Officer
gsmith@durandstatebank.com


Jenny Woods

E.V.P & Senior Acounts Officer
jwoods@durandstatebank.com


Brett Frederick

Senior V.P. & Loan Officer
bfrederick@durandstatebank.com


Rebecca Swick

V.P. & Mortgage Loan Officer
rswick@durandstatebank.com 


Chris Seaton

V.P. & Consumer Loan Officer
cseaton@durandstatebank.com 


Faith Ackerman

V.P. & Loan Portfolio Manager
fackerman@durandstatebank.com


Team Members 


Bryan Gray

Computer Operator I
bgray@durandstatebank.com


Margaret Ellefson

Personal Banker and Teller Supervisor
mellefson@durandstatebank.com


Cassandra Potter

Mortgage Loan Processor
cpotter@durandstatebank.com


Bobbie Jo Eisen

Mortgage Loan Processor
beisen@durandstatebank.com 


Jennifer Johnson

Loan Processor
jjohnson@durandstatebank.com 


Wendy Gray

CSR
wgray@durandstatebank.com


Diane McMahon

CSR
dmcmahon@durandstatebank.com


Stephanie Carr

CSR
scarr@durandstatebank.com


Mariane Hansen

Receptionist & CSR
mhansen@durandstatebank.com


Elizabeth Rhyner

Administrative Asst.
erhyner@durandstatebank.com


Christine Smith

Universal Banker
csmith@durandstatebank.com


Kristy Meyers

Bookkeeping
kmeyers@durandstatebank.com