Board of Directors

James W. McCartney

Chairman of the Board

Email James

Kathy Sutherland


Email Kathy

Richard D. Flynn

Board Member

Email Richard

Kenneth Greene

Board Member

Email Kenneth

Greg L. Hachmeister

Board Member

Email Greg

Dr. Joseph S. Panoske, DDS

Board Member

Email Joseph

Dennis C. Wilke

Board Member

Email Dennis



Kathy Sutherland


Email Kathy

Barrie Hendrickson

E. V. P. & Chief Financial Officer

Email Barrie

Greg Smith

E. V. P. & Business | Ag. Loan Officer

Email Greg

Chris Seaton

V. P & Consumer Loan Officer

Email Chris

Faith Ackerman

V. P. & Loan Portfolio Manager

Email Faith

Rebecca Swick

V. P. & Mortgage Loan Officer

Email Rebecca

Jenny Babashka

Senior V. P. & Senior Accounts Officer

Email Jenny

Brett Frederick

V.P. & Loan Officer

Email Brett

Team Members

Bryan Gray

Computer Operator I

Email Bryan

Margaret Ellefson

Accounting Clerk II

Email Margaret

Cassandra Potter

Mortgage Loan Processor

Email Cassandra

Bobbie Jo Eisen

Mortgage Loan Processor

Email Bobbie Jo

Jennifer Johnson

Loan Processor

Email Jennifer

Wendy Gray


Email Wendy

Diane McMahon


Email Diane

Jody Steinke

Personal Banker & Teller - Supervisor

Email Jody

Stephanie Carr


Email Stephanie

Mariane Hansen

Receptionist & CSR

Email Mariane

Patti Maynard

Accounting Clerk II

Email Patty

Betty Rhyner

Administrative Asst.

Email Betty

Ashley Morrison


Email Ashley